Nintex Workflow and Forms Workshop – Online – USA, Canada, Americas

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/27/2017 - 11/30/2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm - Central timezone unless otherwise noted.


Get more value from your Nintex Workflows to drive better business solutions. Nintex products enable the creation and management of dynamic workflows and forms in SharePoint without the need for programming. This course includes instruction on installation and familiarizes students with product capabilities. The course rapidly progresses into hands on experiences that start with simple approval workflows which grow into sophisticated tasks including serial approvals, loops, variables, database connections, error handling and state machines. The full 4-day course combines our 3-day Nintex Workflow a 1-day Nintex Forms and Mobile content.

Students completing all four days will have hands on experience with installation and configuration of Nintex, creating Nintex Workflows and Forms for use in SharePoint lists and libraries, experience using rich features including repeating sections and calculations, custom branding of forms with logos and color, and publish forms to Nintex Live and Mobile. Courses address variations associated with SharePoint 2010, 2013 and 2016. A separate course for Office 365 licensing is also available.

Customize your own curriculum. Choose the full 4-day course or select the workflow or forms course you that fits your needs.

Student Prerequisites:  Students should have previous experience working SharePoint as a Power User.  Prior experience with Nintex is not necessary.  A background building workflows in SharePoint Designer or Visual Studio is helpful.

Special Opportunities: Sign up early and Save.  Ask us about bundling courses to extend learning on Building Business Solutions in Office 365 and Power BI.

NOTE: This course begins at 10:00AM(EST) | 9:00AM(CST) | 8:00AM(MST) 7:00 AM (PST)

 

WORKFLOW MODULES (DAY 1-3)

MODULE 1 Introduction to Nintex Workflow
MODULE 2 Installation and Configuration
MODULE 3 Getting Started with Nintex Workflow
MODULE 4 Creating Rich Workflows
MODULE 5 Advanced Workflows
MODULE 6 State Machine Workflow
MODULE 7 User Interface
MODULE 8 User Defined Actions
MODULE 9 Reusable Workflows
MODULE 10 Further Workflow Actions

Learn More about Nintex Workflow

 

FORMS MODULES (DAY 4)

MODULE 1  Introduction to Nintex Forms
MODULE 2  Getting Started with Nintex Forms
MODULE 3  Building Rich Forms
MODULE 4  Form Styles
MODULE 5  Mobile Forms

Learn more about Nintex Forms


Ticket Type Price Spaces
Complete Nintex Series - All 4 Days $1,985.00
Nintex Workflow - Days 1-3 $1,550.00
Nintex Forms and Mobile 2010/2013 - Day 4 $800.00
Printed Course Manual (Optional)
Includes Shipping and handling if ordered 1 week prior to class start.
$150.00

Pay offline via wire transfer.